Board SRA Europe
 
 

Contact Details for the Board members of SRA Europe

Name Responsibility Email
Seda Kundak President kundak@itu.edu.tr
Jamie Wardman Secretary jamiewardman@gmail.com
Pia-Johanna Schweizer Treasurer, Local organizer 2019 pia-johanna.schweizer@iass-potsdam.de
Frederic Bouder President-elect, Councillor to SRA f.bouder@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Rui Gaspar Local organiser 2017 Rui.Gaspar@iscte.pt
Anna Olofsson Local organiser 2018 Anna.Olofsson@miun.se
Nicola Paltrinieri Member nicola.paltrinieri@ntnu.no
Kalliopi Sapountzaki Member sapountz@hua.gr
Pierre Bentata Co-opted member pierre.bentata@get-mail.fr


 

Website and Secretariat for Membership and Administration contact.

Name Responsibility Email
Margôt Kuttschreuter         Website (Volunteer)                       margot.kuttschreuter@utwente.nl